This Side of Salvation Day 8

I stopped in the library yesterday to see if This Side of Salvation was in yet (even though I haven’t gotten my text message). No luck. But I took some of my bookmarks in and passed them on to a young girl that I met as I was going in and to the librarian. Hopefully she’ll be interested enough to take a look at the book!

Penultimate day of the TSOS Superfan contest, featuring the precocious Eve Decker! Share this post on Facebook and visit my blog to see how you can enter to win some great prizes: http://blog.jerismithready.com/2014/04/superfan-contest-day-8-featuring-eve.html

10253824_10152333679315140_4104764244947027806_n

Leave a Reply

