This Side of Salvation Day 7

Did anyone go visit Reddit yesterday? I stopped in a couple of times when I wasn’t at work, but I didn’t ask any questions. It was fascinating to see all the different questions and Ms. Smith-Ready’s answers. I hope some of you had a chance to stop in.

Today’s card is from cult leader, Sophia Visser. It’s always (to me anyway) an interesting story when a cult leader is involved… what do you think?

Day 7 of the TSOS Superfan contest, featuring cult leader Sophia Visser! Share this post on Facebook and visit my blog to see how you can enter to win some great prizes: http://blog.jerismithready.com/2014/04/superfan-contest-day-7-featuring-sophia.html

10250071_10152331966820140_2892846573073219301_n

Leave a Reply

